Valued Customer 19-Aug-2017
Poor communication & feedback.
By providing some feedback. I am informed that they visit tenants as part of the service but I never receive any information of whether any are actually made or their findings. I have also contacted the local office on occasions and been told someone will ring me back. They don`t and this is very frustrating when I am paying for a service so much so that I am tempted to try another letting agent.
Stay clear of Countrywide
The local staff at Entwistle Green are great, just a shame the parent company Countrywide are not up to their standard. Harassing for payment with threatening letters when the account was settled by our solicitor. They were in direct contact with the solicitor and knew that they were dealing with payment, ignored my email explaining the situation yet still sent threatening letters to us. Another person I know had exactly the same problem two years ago so there is definitely something seriously amiss with the payment system. I would not recommend any estate agent who is part of the Countrywide group. 1 star is too good.Customer Relations Team 19-Aug-2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. I am happy to read that you had a great experience with team in branch but could only award them 1* due to the issues you have faced with Countrywide. Please feel free to provide us with further details about your experience at firstname.lastname@example.org. so that we can learn from your experience and improve our service going forwards. Kind regards, Scott
Denise McEvoy, Ormskirk 16-Aug-2017
Friendly and efficient service. I will certainly recommend your Walton vale
All of the staff at the Walton vale branch are professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They obtained s buyer Git my property within a week of our first meeting. Fabulous and I can not praise them enough. Thank you.Customer Relations Team 17-Aug-2017
Amazing 5* review for Entwistle Green in Walton Vale, Thank you Mr Mcevoy for your kind words. I will make sure that everyone at the branch have the chance to read your wonderful review and It is great to see that you were able to benefit from their knowledge, professionalism and personable approach to estate agency. Kind regards, Scott.
Mrs doyle, Liverpool 16-Aug-2017
I would not recommend them to dear for just selling one house people just make a sign and put up outside house far cheaper .someone should look at what these people ate charging and ask for the breakdown as to why so dear.Customer Relations Team 17-Aug-2017
Good morning Mrs Doyle, I am sorry to read that you have not been happy with the level of service you received. If you would like to discuss in further detail please e-mail us at email@example.com. Kind regards, Scott
Valued Customer 16-Aug-2017
My service feedback with Sales
I found the whole experience with Entwhistle Green excellent, the staff were very courteous and informative , also nothing was too much trouble and they always kept in touch. I would certainly recommend them to friends and family.Customer Relations Team 17-Aug-2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent 5* review and recommendation. The Old Swan team of Entwistle Green always strive to provide a personal and efficient service to all customer. I am please you had a great experience. Kind Regards, Sarah
Valued Customer 16-Aug-2017
Everyone was very professional and the staff were always friendly and helpful...I wouldn't hesitate in using Entwistle again ðŸ‘Customer Relations Team 17-Aug-2017
Thank you for this fantastic 5* review. As always, we are glad to hear excellent feedback about the service we provide to our customers. I will pass your comments on to everyone involved at Entwistle Green in the Old Swan branch. Kind Regards, Sarah
Valued Customer 16-Aug-2017
Good communication at all timesCustomer Relations Team 17-Aug-2017
Thank for the great review, I am happy to read that you were pleased with the service provided by the Entwistle Green team at Chorley. However if you would like to give us further feedback as to how we could have made this a 5* experience for you please contact us via email at firstname.lastname@example.org. Kind Regards, Sarah
Valued Customer Deborah short, Chorley 16-Aug-2017
Friendly efficient. Chris and Chris do a really good job
They were knowledgeable and had lots of experience. Always ready to answer any questions at any time . Nothing was too much trouble. Absolutely brilliant service .Customer Relations Team 17-Aug-2017
Hello Mrs Short, Thank you for this great 5* review. I am happy to read that the Chorley team of Entwistle Green Estate Agents were able to provide you with their efficient customer service. Kind Regards, Sarah
Chris Kelly, Preston 16-Aug-2017
I would not recomend this company
I thought that the service given was overall was poor. I noticed a large deterioration when the manager changed from the one I had arranged the contract with who seemed to be very customer focused. In the end I found the new manager very abrupt quite rude with a take it or leave it attitude . I would not use this company again
Lettings business a license to print money!
Your invoices are unintelligible. Impossible to understand and charges on there that have been paid. Letter to tell me you will charge me for a gas safety certificate because you DON'T arrange it. If you arrange it does that make it free?? I feel that your lettings side of the business is a license to print money. Admin fees as well as % of my letting for admin.Customer Care 15-Aug-2017
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. As stated in the letter sent to you, we will charge a handling fee of £24.00 (£20.00 plus VAT) for any Gas Safety Report submitted by yourself that we have not organised, including ones received from British Gas.However we would like to deeply apologies that this is something you are not happy with. Many thanks again for leaving this review and we are deeply sorry that you have been dissatisfied with this service.